play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Harrisons Of Whitby

At Harrisons Of Whitby we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Harrisons Of Whitby

Harrisons Of Whitby
5
4.9

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, great car.

    By Sue S on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Over the phone I explained to Harrison’s salesman the type of car I wanted, the features I needed and my budget. The salesman’s knowledge was such that, when I visited the car showroom, he was able to suggest cars that were available and was in a position to offer me test drives of appropriate models. His knowledge of the market, prices and model, running and safety features was extensive. Harrison’s customer service included a follow-up phone call to make sure I was happy with my purchase. Excellent experience.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional service

    By Janet E on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cannot praise Jeff and Rob enough. My replacement Seat is perfect. Excellent service from start to finish. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By David B on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional service from a firm I felt I could trust.


  • 5

    Buying a Ford kuga.

    By Wayne D on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from harrisons no pressure selling fair part exchange, and the salesman was very knowledgeable, and professional. Very helpful made the whole buying ritual a very pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Used car purchase.

    By Graham K on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly & professional service with good quality used cars.


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi A3

    By Anddrew B on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff, with genuine knowledge of the vehicles. I thoroughly recommend Geo Harrisons of Whitby to any used car purchaser.


  • 5

    Had just what I was looking for.

    By Sally J on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had just what I was looking for at a fair price. Friendly and helpful service.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Alistair G on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly relaxed service. When I picked the car up it looked like new. 4 new tyres (put on after I had bought it) . 6 month warranty. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By Robert C on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service, good explanations, answered all questions.


  • 5

    A contented customer

    By John B on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Overall very happy, quick and efficient service, reliable and trustworthy. I got what I wanted with minimum of fuss


‹ Prev Next ›

Harrisons Of Whitby

Telephone:
01947 603321 07774 846083

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Harrisons Of Whitby

Address:
Crescent Avenue,
Whitby,
North Yorkshire,
YO21 3EW